Hiatus

Yeah, no new updates for a while.  And I was doing SO well keeping on schedule!  Unfortunately, while I still have plenty of ideas for more articles, something about the format feels wrong to me.  I’m essentially writing very dry and wordy articles with no pictures or links, which would’ve been great in 1998 but for 2011, just ain’t going to cut it.  Plus I’m not currently running a game and, though it appears I have a couple (probably literally) regular readers, I haven’t gotten any sort of feedback.  So I’m going to put this blog on hiatus and leave the articles up as they are for now.  As soon as I have the time (and honestly, the motivation) to do this right, I’ll revamp the site.

If you are one of those two or three people who have been reading this blog, feel free to send me an email at newdmblog@gmail.com and let me know if there’s anything I can do to improve the site.  And trust me, I won’t fall behind schedule next time.

Published in: on January 16, 2011 at 3:46 AM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://newdm.wordpress.com/2011/01/16/hiatus/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

