DM Worksheet

Sorry the posts are a little lacking these days, but I’m completely reorganizing my notes as well as cleaning the apartment.  I’m also working on a town for my campaign I plan on releasing as soon as I finish up all the notes.  However, I do have one little thing to give you guys.  It’s a DM’s worksheet.  Yeah, it doesn’t look like much, but it’s a lot of good information to have at your fingertips during a game.  No more spoiling passive perception/insight checks by asking everyone what their skills are, and you won’t have to interrupt your NPC’s monologuing to ask what your method actor’s vowel-challenged multisyllabic character name is.  Hopefully you’ll find some use for it.

DM Worksheet in PDF format.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://newdm.wordpress.com/2011/03/04/dm-worksheet/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

